In Stock:

5 Long years in the making, Flip finally has released Extremely Sorry. Everybody put it down for this video. Expect some raw, mind-bending skateboarding and incredible quality film making. Full parts from: Geoff Rowley, Mark Appleyard, David Gonzalez, Rodrigo Tx, Ali Boulala, Luan Oliveira, Bob Burnquist, Rune Glifberg, Tom Penny, Lance Mountain, and Shane Cross (RIP). Also featuring Louie Lopez, Curren Caples, Ben Nordberg, Willow, and more. The Flip team is consistently pushing skateboarding to new heights while keeping it core.

LTD Collector's Edition includes: Extremely Sorry Edition Sk8 Dice, Vans Shoe Laces Extremely Sorry Edition, 3 sticker sheets, and collector's edition packaging.

Approx. 53 minutes.

More From Flip

Back To Top